Officers

Jean Gehring

Jean Gehring
President  Contact: president@FEAPO.org

Dr. Brian Cameron

Dr. Brian Cameron

Dr. Brian H . Cameron

Founding President Emeritus

Associate Dean for Professional Master’s Programs, Small College of Business, The Pennsylvania State Universityg

Brenda Byers

Brenda Byers

Brenda Byers

Executive Vice President, Operations

Contact: brendabyers7@gmail.com

Nick Malik

Nick Malik

A. Nicklas Malik

Executive Vice President, Marketing and Development

Contact: nick@nickmalik.com

Bob McIlree

Bob McIlree

Robert McIlree

Secretariat

Contact: secretariat@feapo.org

Barry Sellers

Barry Sellers

Barry Sellers

Treasurer

Contact: treasurer@feapo.org

 

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Wallk

Jeffrey Wallk

The Center for the Advancement of the EA Profession (CAEAP)

Richard Martin

Richard Martin

Richard Martin

The International Council on Systems Engineering (INCOSE)

Ingrid Hunt

Ingrid Hunt

Ingrid Hunt

Data Management Association (DAMA)

Contact: ingrid.hunt@feapo.org

(photo to be provided) Mike Rosen

The Business Architecture Guild

Contact: mrosen@idc.com

Andy Chen

Andy Chen

Andy Chen

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

Contact: president@catronic.ca